Please dial our main incoming line and make a selection from the menu. To speak with the first available team member, dial the number "0". Callers can also dial Edney team members directly by calling our main number, followed by an extension. When calling from outside the United States, the 888-number may not be accessible; please dial (952) 469-5267 to reach us.


SALES TEAM
Team Member Phone Number Title Territory Email
Bryan Quinnell (608) 474-0020 Territory ManagerWI / U.P. MI bryanq@edneyco.com
Jon Walsvik (701) 799-0503 Territory Manager ND / MTjonw@edneyco.com
Joe Bridges (320) 260-3102 Territory Manager Northern MN/Northwest WI joeb@edneyco.com
Kirk Swenson (605) 770-6954 Territory Manager South Dakota/Western IA kirks@edneyco.com
Mike Peters (651) 328-1950 Territory Manager Southern MN/Eastern  IAmikep@edneyco.com
Nick Carpenterx123Sales Team Support SpecialistAllnickc@edneyco.com
Nick Jensenx107Director of Sales & MarketingAllnickj@edneyco.com

Sales Territory Map

1. Bryan Quinnell

2. Jon Walsvik

3. Joe Bridges

4. Kirk Swenson

5. Mike Peters

To print or view a closeup of our Sales Territory Map, click the link below.

Email

    Company Fax Number

Please use the following addresses for topic-specific inquiries:     (952) 469-5269
sales@edneyco.com
111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
warranty@edneyco.com

accountspayable@edneyco.com

accountsreceivable@edneyco.com

webadmin@edneyco.com

hr@edneyco.com

CONTACT LIST
Team Member Phone Number
888) 443-3639
Title Location Email
Adam W. x102 Operations Associate Lakeville adamw@edneyco.com
Brad S. x114 Warehouse Manager Huron brads@edneyco.com
Curtis U.
x127
Operations Associate
Portage
curtisu@edneyco.com
Darcy S.
x103Financial ControllerLakeville darcys@edneyco.com
Dave M.
x105
Warehouse Manager
Lakeville davem@edneyco.com
Deb C.
x104
Accounting Specialist
Lakeville
debc@edneyco.com
Jaclyn K.
x125
Sr. Web & Digital Content Specialist
Remote jaclynk@edneyco.com
Jennifer E. x128 President and CEO Lakeville jennifer.edney@edneyco.com
Josh T. x120 Operations & Logistics Director Fargo josht@edneyco.com
Kara K. x124 Parts & Warranty Specialist Fargo karak@edneyco.com
Mark B. x126 Warehouse Manager Portage markb@edneyco.com
Matthew Y. x117 Pricing Analyst Lakeville matthewy@edneyco.com
Neal K. x121 COOLakeville nealk@edneyco.com
Nick J. x107 Sales & Marketing Director Lakeville nickj@edneyco.com
Nick C. x123 Sales Team Support Specialist Fargo nickc@edneyco.com
Randy T.x112Operations AssociateHuronrandyt@edneyco.com
Steve W. x101 Operations Associate
Lakeville stevenw@edneyco.com

Edney Warehouses

Lakeville, Minnesota

8485 215th St W
P.O. Box 1236
Lakeville, Minnesota 55044

P: (888) 443-3639
F: (952) 469-5269

Portage, Wisconsin

2751 W Wisconsin St
Portage, Wisconsin 53901

P: (888) 443-3639

Fargo, North Dakota

1230 43rd St NW
Fargo, North Dakota 58102

P: (888) 443-3639

Huron, South Dakota

1895 Highway 14 E
Huron, South Dakota 57350

P: (888) 443-3639