Please dial our main incoming line and make a selection from the menu. To speak with the first available team member, dial the number "0". Callers can also dial Edney team members directly by calling our main number, followed by an extension. When calling from outside the United States, the 888-number may not be accessible; please dial (952) 469-5267 to reach us.


Fax Numbers

Fargo, North Dakota     701-282-5569

Huron, South Dakota    605-352-4899

Lakeville, Minnesota     952-469-5269

Portage, Wisconsin      608-747-1237

Email
Please use the following addresses for topic specific inquiries. 

sales@edneyco.com 

warranty@edneyco.com 

accountspayable@edneyco.com 

accountsrecievable@edneyco.com

webadmin@edneyco.com

TERRITORY MANAGERS
Team Member Mobile Number Title Territory Email
Bryan Quinnell 608-474-0020 Sales Wisconsin bryanq@edneyco.com
Jon Walsvik 701-799-0503 Sales North Dakota jonw@edneyco.com
Joe Bridges 320-260-3102 Sales  Northern MN joeb@edneyco.com
Kirk Swenson 605-770-6954 Sales South Dakota/Western IA kirks@edneyco.com
Mike Peters 651-328-1950 Sales Southern MN/Eastern  IAmikep@edneyco.com


CONTACT LIST
Team Member Phone Number
888-443-3639
Title Location Email
Brad S. x114 Warehouse Manager Huron brads@edneyco.com
Curtis M. x119 Product Support Specialist Fargo curtism@edneyco.com
Pieter S. NA Web & Graphic Design Consultant Lakeville pieters@edneyco.com
Darcy S. x103 Financial Controller Lakeville darcys@edneyco.com
Dave M. x105 Warehouse Manager Lakeville davem@edneyco.com
Doug E. x106 President Lakeville dougedney@edneyco.com
Ed S. x127 Operations Associate Portage eds@edneyco.com
Jennifer E. x128 Vice President Lakeville jennifer.edney@edneyco.com
Marissa S. x129 Marketing Comm. Specialist Lakeville marissas@edneyco.com
Nick C. x123 Operations Associate Fargo nickc@edneyco.com
Noah W. x121 Pricing and Business Operations Analyst Lakeville noahw@edneyco.com
Josh T. x120 Warehouse Manager Fargo josht@edneyco.com
Kara K. x124 Parts & Warranty Specialist Fargo karak@edneyco.com
Mark B. x126 Warehouse Manager Portage markb@edneyco.com
Randy T. x112 Operations Associate Huron mikep@edneyco.com
Steve W x109 Operations Associate Lakeville randyt@edneyco.com