Please dial our main incoming line and make a selection from the menu. To speak with the first available team member, dial the number "0". Callers can also dial Edney team members directly by calling our main number, followed by an extension. When calling from outside the United States, the 888-number may not be accessible; please dial (952) 469-5267 to reach us.


TERRITORY MANAGERS
Team Member Mobile Number Title Territory Email
Bryan Quinnell 608-474-0020 Sales Wisconsin bryanq@edneyco.com
Jon Walsvik 701-799-0503 Sales North Dakota jonw@edneyco.com
Joe Bridges 320-260-3102 Sales  Northern MN/Northwest WI joeb@edneyco.com
Kirk Swenson 605-770-6954 Sales South Dakota/Western IA kirks@edneyco.com
Mike Peters 651-328-1950 Sales Southern MN/Eastern  IAmikep@edneyco.com

Sales Territory Map

1. Bryan Quinnell

2. Jon Walsvik

3. Joe Bridges

4. Kirk Swenson

5. Mike Peters

To print or view a closeup of our Sales Territory Map, click the link below.

Email

   Fax Number

Please use the following addresses for topic-specific inquiries.     952-469-5269
sales@edneyco.com
111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
warranty@edneyco.com

accountspayable@edneyco.com

accountsreceivable@edneyco.com

webadmin@edneyco.com


CONTACT LIST
Team Member Phone Number
888-443-3639
Title Location Email
Adam W. x102 Operations Associate Lakeville adamw@edneyco.com
Brad S. x114 Warehouse Manager Huron brads@edneyco.com
Curtis U.
x127
Operations Associate
Portage
curtisu@edneyco.com
Darcy S.
x103Financial ControllerLakeville darcys@edneyco.com
Dave M.
x105
Warehouse Manager
Lakeville davem@edneyco.com
Deb C.
x104
Accounting Specialist
Lakeville
debc@edneyco.com
Doug E.
x106
CEO
Lake dougedney@edneyco.com
Jennifer E. x128 President Lakeville jennifer.edney@edneyco.com
Josh T. x120 Operations & Logistics Director Fargo josht@edneyco.com
Kara K. x124 Parts & Warranty Specialist Fargo karak@edneyco.com
Mark B. x126 Warehouse Manager Portage markb@edneyco.com
Matthew Y. x117 Pricing Analyst Lakeville matthewy@edneyco.com
Neal K. x121 COOLakeville nealk@edneyco.com
Nick J. x107 Sales & Marketing Director Lakeville nickj@edneyco.com
Nick C. x123 Sales Team Support Specialist Fargo nickc@edneyco.com
Jaclyn K. x125 Web & Digital Content Specialist Remote jaclynk@edneyco.com
Randy T. x112 Operations Associate Huron randyt@edneyco.com
Steve W. x101 Operations Associate Lakeville stevenw@edneyco.com