Northern Green Expo

Minneapolis Convention Center
January 14-16, 2020

Sioux Falls Farm Show

Sioux Falls Convention Center
January 22-24, 2020

KMOT Ag Expo

North Dakota State Fair Center
January 29 - 31, 2020

8485 215th Street W., P.O. Box 1236, Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: 888-443-3639  Fax: 952-469-5269

Lakeville Team Members
Team Member Phone Number
888-443-3639
Title Email
Daniel S. x107 eCommerce Content Specialist daniels@edneyco.com
Darcy S. x103 Financial Controller darcys@edneyco.com
Dave M. x105 Product Specialist/
Warehouse Manager
davem@edneyco.com
Doug E. x106 President dougedney@edneyco.com
Jennifer E. x128 Vice President jennifer.edney@edneyco.com
Marissa S. x129 Marketing Comm. Specialist marissas@edneyco.com
Mike P. x108 Sales Manager mikep@edneyco.com
Noah W. x121 Pricing and Business Operations Analyst noahw@edneyco.com
Steve W. x109 Operations Associate stevenw@edneyco.com