@inherit

WI Farm Technology Days

Marshfield, WI
July 10-12, 2018

Dakotafest

Schlaffman Farm - Mitchell, SD
August 21-23, 2018

MN State Fair

State Fair Grounds, St. Paul, MN
August 23 - September 3, 2018

Company Directory


Please dial our main incoming line and make a selection from the menu. To speak with the first available team member, dial the number "0". Callers can also dial Edney team members directly by calling our main number, followed by an extension. When calling from outside the United States, the 888-number may not be accessible; please dial (952) 469-5267 to reach us.

Fax Numbers E-mail
Fargo, North Dakota 701-282-5569 Please use the following email addresses
for topic specific inquires:
Huron, South Dakota 605-352-4899         
Lakeville, Minnesota 952-469-5269   sales@edneyco.com
Portage, Wisconsin 608-742-1237   warranty@edneyco.com
  accountspayable@edneyco.com
accountsreceivable@edneyco.com

.

TERRITORY MANAGERS
Team Member Mobile Number Title Territory Email
Bryan Quinnell 608-474-0020 Sales Wisconsin bryanq@edneyco.com
Chris Bjerke 701-446-6555 Sales North Dakota chrisb@edneyco.com
Jeff Chenevert 612-749-2903 Sales  Northern MN jeffc@edneyco.com
Kirk Swenson 605-770-6954 Sales South Dakota kirks@edneyco.com
Mike Busch* 712-660-3834 Sales Iowa/Nebraska mikeb@edneyco.com
Ross Gnotke
651-212-8372 Sales Southern MN rossg@edneyco.com
* Independent Rep

.

Brad S.x114Operations AssociateHuronbrads@edneyco.com

CONTACT LIST
Team Member Phone Number
888-443-3639
Title Location Email
Brian B. x119 Operations Associate Fargo brianb@edneyco.com
Darcy S. x103 Financial Controller Lakeville darcys@edneyco.com
Dave B. x101 Inside Technical Sales Lakeville daveb@edneyco.com
Dave M. x105 Product Specialist/ Warehouse Manager Lakeville davem@edneyco.com
Doug E. x106 President Lakeville dougedney@edneyco.com
Ed S. x127 Operations Associate Portage eds@edneyco.com
Jason R. x111 Warehouse Manager Huron jasonr@edneyco.com
Jennifer E. x128 Vice President Lakeville jennifer.edney@edneyco.com
Marissa S. x129 Marketing Comm. Specialist Lakeville marissas@edneyco.com
Josh T. x120 Warehouse Manager Fargo josht@edneyco.com
Kara K. x124 Parts & Warranty Specialist Fargo karak@edneyco.com
Mark B. x126 Warehouse Manager Portage markb@edneyco.com
Mike P. x108 Sales Manager Lakeville mikep@edneyco.com
Randy T. x112 Operations Associate Huron randyt@edneyco.com
Ted S. x110 Inside Technical Sales Huron teds@edneyco.com
Wendy M. x121 Accounting Associate Lakeville wendym@edneyco.com