@inherit

Lakeville Chamber Golf Classic

May 22, 2017
Lakeville, MN

WI Farm Technology Days

Algoma, WI
July 11-13, 2017

Dakotafest

Schlaffman Farm - Mitchell, SD
August 15-17, 2017

Company Directory


Please dial our main incoming line and make a selection from the menu. To speak with the first available team member, dial the number "0". Callers can also dial Edney team members directly by calling our main number, followed by an extension. When calling from outside the United States, the 888-number may not be accessible; please dial (952) 469-5267 to reach us.

Fax Numbers E-mail
Fargo, North Dakota 701-282-5569 Please use the following email addresses
for topic specific inquires:
Huron, South Dakota 605-352-4899         
Lakeville, Minnesota 952-469-5269   sales@edneyco.com
Portage, Wisconsin 608-742-1237   warranty@edneyco.com
  accountspayable@edneyco.com
accountsreceivable@edneyco.com

.

TERRITORY MANAGERS
Team Member Mobile Number Title Territory Email
Bryan Quinnell 608-474-0020 Sales Wisconsin bryanq@edneyco.com
Chris Bjerke 701-446-6555 Sales North Dakota chrisb@edneyco.com
Kirk Swenson 605-770-6954 Sales South Dakota kirks@edneyco.com
Mike Busch* 712-660-3834 Sales Iowa/Nebraska sales@edneyco.com
Mike Peters 651-328-1950 Sales Southern MN mikep@edneyco.com
Wayne Weltzin 763-238-1176 Sales Northern MN waynew@edneyco.com
* Independent Rep

.

CONTACT LIST
Team Member Phone Number
888-443-3639
Title Location Email
Brian B. x119 Operations Associate Fargo brianb@edneyco.com
Darcy S. x103 Financial Controller Lakeville darcys@edneyco.com
Dave M. x105 Product Specialist Lakeville davem@edneyco.com
Doug E. x106 President Lakeville dougedney@edneyco.com
Duane G. x101 Oper. & Logistics Director Lakeville duaneg@edneyco.com
Ed S. x127 Operations Associate Portage eds@edneyco.com
Jason R. x111 Warehouse Manager Huron jasonr@edneyco.com
Jennifer E. x128 Vice President Lakeville jennifer.edney@edneyco.com
Josh T. x120 Warehouse Manager Fargo josht@edneyco.com
Julie D. x114 Finance Director Huron julied@edneyco.com
Kara K. x124 Parts & Warranty Specialist Fargo karak@edneyco.com
Mark B. x126 Warehouse Manager Portage markb@edneyco.com
Mark D. x102 Sr. Warehouse Manager Lakeville markd@edneyco.com
Megan L. x129 Marketing Comm. Specialist Lakeville meganl@edneyco.com
Mike P. x108 Sales Manager Lakeville mikep@edneyco.com
Nate G. x123 Operations Associate Fargo nateg@edneyco.com
Rich P. x112 Operations Associate Huron richp@edneyco.com
Ted S. x110 Inside Technical Sales Huron teds@edneyco.com